After we receive your order, it won't take too long for the gil to be delivered. Usually we need up to one hour to deliver the gil in FFXIV. However, in some exceptional cases, this may take a little longer. You can simply ask us about the delivery time in the live chat if you are unsure.

In Final Fantasy XIV there are many different class jobs with very different abilities. To give you a better understanding of them, here is a brief overview of all the jobs in FFXIV.


  • Paladin:
    They are fighters with sword and shield. Likewise, Paladins are good group supporters of the tanks and very beginner friendly. Unfortunately, they don't deal as much damage and feel a bit sluggish at higher levels.
  • Warrior:
    Fighting in the battle with a large axe. The warrior is particularly strong in single-target damage. However, this job is also not easy to master.
  • Dark Knight:
    Similar to the Warrior, the Dark Knight carries a powerful two-handed weapon. He is particularly strong in area of effect (AoE) damage.
  • Gunbreaker:
    Is very fast on his feet and brings some mobility to the game. Unfortunately, this job hardly occupies a defensive ability and is very vulnerable.


  • White Mage:
    It's also very beginner-friendly and easy to play. So, with this job you choose the class with the strongest single-target heal in FFXIV.
  • Scholar:
    Is a very fun class and fights with a companion. The companion helps you heal the party members.
  • Astrologian:
    Is the best class for the group heal. Unfortunately, the astrologian does almost no damage. Thus, it is a pure supporter job.

Melee DPS

  • Monk:
    Also shows a very good damage. In addition, this job is very mobile and agile. Thus, you quite skillfully get out of any dicey situation.
  • Dragoon:
    Has very good group buffs that strengthen the entire team. However, dodging the enemy's abilities is not so easy with the Dragoon.
  • Ninja:
    Is also a very strong group supporter. Unfortunately, he deals the least damage among all melee DPS job classes.
  • Samurai:
    In contrast, the Samurai is the strongest melee fighter. He deals the most damage but does not offer group support.

Range DPS

  • Bard:
    Shoots his way free with his bow. Despite his high mobility, he lacks DPS.
  • Machinist:
    Is a very strong ranged fighter with extraordinary abilities. He is especially characterized by his fast-playing style.
  • Dancer:
    Is the perfect group support for any group and cannot be missed.


  • Black Mage:
    With his ice, fire and lightning spells, he does extreme damage. Especially leveling proves to be extremely easy with this job.
  • Summoner:
    Can summon powerful allies to fight by his side. However, the ability combinations are extremely complex and difficult to learn.
  • Red Mage:
    Is easy to play, especially for beginners. Unfortunately, the DPS also suffers.

As in many other MMORGP's, leveling is also part of FFXIV. Especially the last 10 levels prove to be extremely hard. To get to the maximum level as quickly as possible, your character should get a rest bonus. You can get this bonus by logging out near an aetheryte. You can also boost your level by using the right food in FF14. The fastest way to reach the maximum level, however, is still by completing the quests in the main scenario.

The game Final Fantasy XIV is not only available on the PC, but also on the console. Currently, all PlayStation players can look forward to an FFXIV version. The popular MMORPG is also planned for the Xbox Series X and One in 2022. In summary, FFXIV is also available for the console.

Yes, Final Fantasy XIV costs 12.99 Euros per month. But you need the Starter Edition to start playing the game. But only the access to the expansions "A Realm Reborn" and "Heavensward" will be unlocked. To get access to the new expansion, you need the Complete Edition. This will unlock access to "Stormblood" and the new expansion "Shadowbringers".

So, if you want to test the game first, you can simply do it with the Starter Edition. You can purchase all other expansions later in the game.